Home > About Us > Meet the Team

MEET THE TEAM

Excess expertise from CCL

Lauren Costello-Fox

Business Development and Marketing Manager

Lcf 020118

+44 (0) 1404 540 311
lcf@computercomponents.com

Jodie Glover

Sales & Marketing Assistant

Jodie 4

+44 (0) 1404 540 318
jodie.glover@computercomponents.com

Michelle Upsher

Finance Manager

6 Ccl171130 Matt Austin

+44 (0) 1404 540 300
accounts@computercomponents.com

Alise Matthews

Accounts Assistant

Alise 3

+44 (0) 1404 540 300
accounts@computercomponents.com

Samantha Harrison

Accounts Assistant

Sammy

+44 (0) 1404 540 300
samantha.harrison@computercomponents.com

Jolene Adams

Export Compliance Officer

Joe

+44 (0) 1404 540 311
jolene.adams@computercomponents.com

Cecil Bear

Head of Promotions

Cecil 2

+44 (0) 1404 540 311
cecil@computercomponents.com